Somerset County Council

2013 Election Results


Glastonbury & Street Division Please note that this Division has two councillors representing one Division

> View overall election results
> View the map of results
> View electoral results by electoral divisions

> About the County Council election

Here are the candidates and election results for the electoral division of Glastonbury & Street (B)

  Candidate Party Votes  
Liberal Democrat BEHA, Bryan Albert Liberal Democrat 1149
Green Party COUSINS, Jon Green Party 668
Green Party GEORGE, Emma Green Party 623
Liberal Democrat GLOAK, Alan Frederick Liberal Democrat 1419
UK Independence Party LUKINS, Steve UK Independence Party 1217
Labour MALCAHY, Belinda Jayne Labour 473
Conservative NAPPER, Terry William Edwin Conservative 1639 Elected
Labour NEWICK, John David Labour 404
Conservative STEER, George Conservative 1360
UK Independence Party TUCKER, Glen Mountford UK Independence Party 982