Somerset County Council

2013 Election Results


Glastonbury & Street Division Please note that this Division has two councillors representing one Division

> View overall election results
> View the map of results
> View electoral results by electoral divisions

> About the County Council election

Here are the candidates and election results for the electoral division of Minehead

  Candidate Party Votes  
Labour CULVERHOUSE, Lesley Labour 265
Independent HADLEY, Andrew Peter Independent 448
Liberal Democrat KRAVIS, Marcus Liberal Democrat 645
Conservative MAITLAND-WALKER, Brenda Conservative 608
UK Independence Party VENNER, Terry UK Independence Party 765 Elected