Somerset County Council

2013 Election Results


Glastonbury & Street Division Please note that this Division has two councillors representing one Division

> View overall election results
> View the map of results
> View electoral results by electoral divisions

> About the County Council election

Here are the candidates and election results for the electoral division of Rowbarton & Staplegrove

  Candidate Party Votes  
UK Independence Party LUKINS , Stephanie UK Independence Party 504
Green Party MARTIN, Clive Patrick Green Party 140
Conservative TOWNSEND , Nick Conservative 685
Liberal Democrat WEDDERKOPP, Danny Liberal Democrat 791 Elected
Labour & Co-Operative WESTON, Brenda Dawn Labour and Co-Operative 353