Somerset County Council

2013 Election Results


Glastonbury & Street Division Please note that this Division has two councillors representing one Division

> View overall election results
> View the map of results
> View electoral results by electoral divisions

> About the County Council election

Here are the candidates and election results for the electoral division of Comeytrowe & Trull

  Candidate Party Votes  
Labour BICKHAM , James Hugh Labour 243
Green Party JURGENSEN, John Green Party 139
Conservative MARTIN-SCOTT, Stephen Henry Conservative 1164
UK Independence Party MORRIS, Barry UK Independence Party 713
Liberal Democrat WEDDERKOPP, Alan Liberal Democrat 1498 Elected