Somerset County Council

2013 Election Results


Glastonbury & Street Division Please note that this Division has two councillors representing one Division

> View overall election results
> View the map of results
> View electoral results by electoral divisions

> About the County Council election

Here are the candidates and election results for the electoral division of Taunton North

  Candidate Party Votes  
Conservative MAY 2013 ELECTIONS - ADKINS, Michael John Conservative 343
UK Independence Party MAY 2013 ELECTIONS - ALLEN, David Arthur UK Independence Party 471
Green Party MAY 2013 ELECTIONS - DEBENHAM, Alan William Green Party 117
Liberal Democrat MAY 2013 ELECTIONS - GORDON, Claire Jean Liberal Democrat 606
Labour MAY 2013 ELECTIONS - LISGO, Libby Labour 435
Conservative ADKINS, Michael John Conservative 1298 Elected
UK Independence Party BAINBRIDGE, Robert UK Independence Party 814
Green Party DEBENHAM, Alan William Green Party 326
Liberal Democrat HALL, Barrie Liberal Democrat 976
Labour LISGO, Libby Labour 927