Somerset County Council

2013 Election Results


Glastonbury & Street Division Please note that this Division has two councillors representing one Division

> View overall election results
> View the map of results
> View electoral results by electoral divisions

> About the County Council election

Here are the candidates and election results for the electoral division of Taunton South

  Candidate Party Votes  
Green Party BOWER, Phillip Michael Dawson Green Party 122
Conservative DAVID , Stephen Nicholas Conservative 563
Labour LYNCH , Anna Siobhan Labour 299
Liberal Democrat PRIOR-SANKEY, Hazel Ruth Liberal Democrat 1176 Elected
UK Independence Party SMITH, Jacqueline Mary UK Independence Party 619