Somerset County Council

2013 Election Results


Glastonbury & Street Division Please note that this Division has two councillors representing one Division

> View overall election results
> View the map of results
> View electoral results by electoral divisions

> About the County Council election

Here are the candidates and election results for the electoral division of Yeovil Central

  Candidate Party Votes  
Conservative BYRNE, David John Conservative 489
UK Independence Party DIMMICK, Alan Ivor UK Independence Party 765 Elected
Liberal Democrat GUBBINS, Peter Liberal Democrat 748
Labour LAVIN, Terry Labour 239