Somerset County Council

2013 Election Results


Glastonbury & Street Division Please note that this Division has two councillors representing one Division

> View overall election results
> View the map of results
> View electoral results by electoral divisions

> About the County Council election

Here are the candidates and election results for the electoral division of Yeovil South

  Candidate Party Votes  
Liberal Democrat GREENE, Dave Liberal Democrat 992 Elected
Labour LEDLIE, Terry Labour 232
Green Party LIMMER , Katy Green Party 112
Conservative PARSLEY, Tom Conservative 632
UK Independence Party ROUCH, James Terence UK Independence Party 605